Search found 84 matches

by Old Member B
Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:48 am
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: Asian Cinema
Replies: 12
Views: 10017

..
by Old Member B
Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:40 am
Forum: Related Films
Topic: ..
Replies: 4
Views: 4320

..

..
by Old Member B
Thu Feb 14, 2008 5:05 pm
Forum: Lost In Translation
Topic: ..
Replies: 5
Views: 3352

..

..
by Old Member B
Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:33 am
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: Teaching English in Japan
Replies: 4
Views: 3888

..
by Old Member B
Tue Oct 02, 2007 1:13 am
Forum: Lost In Translation
Topic: ..
Replies: 2
Views: 2861

..

..
by Old Member B
Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:15 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: Japanese Culture on youtube
Replies: 4
Views: 4368

..
by Old Member B
Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:06 pm
Forum: Film, TV, and Online Media
Topic: ..
Replies: 4
Views: 3813

..
by Old Member B
Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:43 pm
Forum: Film, TV, and Online Media
Topic: ..
Replies: 4
Views: 3813

..

..
by Old Member B
Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:32 pm
Forum: Film, TV, and Online Media
Topic: Last Life in the Universe
Replies: 7
Views: 5777

..
by Old Member B
Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:42 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: ..
Replies: 1
Views: 3119

..

..
by Old Member B
Sat Apr 28, 2007 3:55 pm
Forum: Lost In Translation
Topic: Play It Again Sam...er um...I mean Charlotte!!!
Replies: 112
Views: 58577

..
by Old Member B
Tue Apr 17, 2007 3:40 pm
Forum: Film, TV, and Online Media
Topic: ..
Replies: 4
Views: 3813

..

..
by Old Member B
Wed Apr 11, 2007 2:20 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: ..
Replies: 1
Views: 2758

..

..
by Old Member B
Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:01 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: ..
Replies: 1
Views: 2592

..

..
by Old Member B
Mon Apr 02, 2007 3:55 pm
Forum: Cast & Crew
Topic: ..
Replies: 10
Views: 7373

..
by Old Member B
Sun Apr 01, 2007 7:53 pm
Forum: Lost In Translation
Topic: ..
Replies: 19
Views: 10882

..
by Old Member B
Thu Mar 29, 2007 4:33 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: ..
Replies: 2
Views: 3787

..

..
by Old Member B
Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:38 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: Japan/Tokyo at Night Photography
Replies: 5
Views: 4482

..
by Old Member B
Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:34 pm
Forum: Japan & Japanese/Asian Culture
Topic: Asian Cinema
Replies: 12
Views: 10017

..
by Old Member B
Tue Mar 27, 2007 4:35 pm
Forum: Forum and Site Administrivia
Topic: Bob-san, with all due respect.
Replies: 16
Views: 2151

A Personal story... Owl and I

Kudos Bobsan. This forum has given me my life back. Before this forum existed I was a compulsive LIT fan, a lonely LIT fan, a fan with no one but my stuffed toy owl to talk to about the film. In fact that owl was my best and closest friend. That owl helped me through some rough patches in my life. I...