Which LIT Character Embodies You??

Are you awake?! Can't sleep?! Remember, for relaxing times, make it Suntory time at the New York Bar with stunning Tokyo views!

Moderator: Bob

Which LIT Character(s) Embodies You??

Bob Harris
25%
Charlotte
25%
John
No votes
Kelly
No votes
Bob Harris and Charlotte Only
44%
Any Combination of LIT Characters
6%
None of the Above
No votes

Total votes: 16

phillygalinutah
Lounge Singer

Which LIT Character Embodies You??

#1 Post by phillygalinutah » Wed Jun 30, 2004 2:10 pm

Many have seen LIT more times than we can count. We know the lines, and we know the characters. So which character(s) embodies you? I'd have to say that I personally embody a mix of the characters. I've been married for awhile and have children so I relate to Bob Harris' character. I also work full-time so I relate to how Charlotte's husband's (John) is focused on his job assignment. When I graduated college, I didn't know what personal or professional path my life would take - much like Charlotte. I guess I can relate to almost all of these characters during different situations and predicaments in my life. How about you guys?
"Everyone wants to be found"

jm
Inactive/Deleted user

Re: Which LIT Character Embodies You??

#2 Post by jm » Wed Jun 30, 2004 5:25 pm

"[quote:401b6d8a5b="phillygalinutah"]So which character(s) embodies you?[/quote:401b6d8a5b]

I would like to think I'm Bob, but I'm probably more Charlotte. They are both very much the same character, except that Bob is older, more confident in himself, resigned to the adsurdities of his life, and level-headed, compared to Charlotte."
Last edited by jm on Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BillsBunnie
Stocking Lipper

#3 Post by BillsBunnie » Wed Jun 30, 2004 11:23 pm

I think I'm "Bob", too..only because I have had so much to deal with and I'm tired and just the slightest bit of connection is an island I long to lie upon. And besides...I'm thinking of buying a Porsche.

The Shoegazer